Daisy Sour Cream

From EatBibek
Jump to: navigation, search

It is vegetarian - the vitamin a palmitate is from microorganisms

"I've contacted Daisy via telephone and i was informed that all of Daisy's sour cream whether or not it regular, light or no fat, it is vegetarian!!! The vitamin A palmitate is not derived from animals or vegetables. It's derived from micro-organisms." Source