Jelly babies

From EatBibek
Jump to: navigation, search
Jelly bellies contain gelatin

Jelly babies contain gelatin and are not suitable for vegetarians.

Most other chewy candies also contain gelatin.

Sources

Jelly Babies | SnackCheck: http://www.snackcheck.co.uk/comment/1

This article is a stub. You can help EatBibek by expanding it.