Oreos

From EatBibek
Jump to: navigation, search

All Oreo's except the reduced fat and sugar free versions are safe for Sikhs

In talking with Nabisco Oreos do not contain any animal derived ingredients except for reduced fat and sugar free versions but the customer service representative advised to still check the ingredients.