Party Pail Ice Creams
Safe For Sikhs
All of our ice creams contain plant based enzymes, and are vegetarian, including the Party Pails. Thank you for your interest, and your patronage.
I hope that you find this information helpful. If I can be of further assistance, please simply respond to this email or call 1-800-576-4377.
Thank you for shopping with us.
Kroger Customer Connect The Kroger Family of Stores
Contacted Via Email Oct 8th 2013