Planters Dry Roasted Peanuts

From EatBibek
Jump to: navigation, search

Planters Dry Roasted Peanuts contain Gelatin and should not be consumed by Sikhs.

Dry roasted peanuts.jpg

Ingredients

PEANUTS, CONTAINS 2% OR LESS OF: SEA SALT, SPICES (CONTAINS CELERY), DRIED ONION, DRIED GARLIC, PAPRIKA, NATURAL FLAVOR, SUGAR, GELATIN, TORULA YEAST, CORNSTARCH, DRIED CORN SYRUP, MALTODEXTRIN.

CONTAINS: PEANUT MANUFACTURED ON EQUIPMENT THAT PROCESSES SUNFLOWER SEED, TREE NUTS.

Sources

Planters Dry Roasted Peanuts product page: http://www.planters.com/varieties/nutrition-information.aspx?Site=1&Product=2900007325

Vegan.fm Planter’s Dry Roasted Peanuts is Not Vegan: http://vegan.fm/2012/01/planters-dry-roasted-peanuts-is-not-vegan