Pop Tarts

From EatBibek
Jump to: navigation, search

Some Pop Tart flavors contain Gelatin and should not be consumed by Sikhs.

No pop tarts.jpg

Flavors

The following flavors of Pop Tarts are Vegetarian.

  • Unfrosted Apple Cinnamon
  • Unfrosted Blueberry
  • Unfrosted Brown Sugar Cinnamon
  • Unfrosted Strawberry

Any flavor of Pop Tarts that contains frosting is NOT vegetarian and is NOT suitable for Sikhs

Sources

List of Vegan, Vegetarian and Cruelty Free Products and Foods that can be Found on Conventional Chain Grocery Store Shelves

Gelatin In Kellogg's products