Salad dressing

From EatBibek
Jump to: navigation, search

Lots of salad dressings contain animal fat, eggs and other non vegetarian ingredients like anchovies (commonly found in Caeser dressing, some Vinaigrette dressings and Worcestershire sauce).


Be careful when purchasing salad dressings from grocery stores but if you eat at restaurants you should be more cautious as they normally don't list the ingredients in the dressings when you order.

This article is a stub. You can help EatBibek by expanding it.