Starburst

From EatBibek
Jump to: navigation, search
Starburt contain gelatin

Starburst chews in the US contain gelatin and are not suitable for vegetarians.
Starburst in the United Kingdom appear to be suitable for vegetarians.

Most other chewy candies also contain gelatin.

However, in the US, skittles no longer contain gelatin.