Trader Joe's Vanilla

From EatBibek
Jump to: navigation, search

Trader Joe's sells two types of Vanilla flavoring under their name brand. One of the two is labeled as "Alcohol Free" - this version is safe for Sikhs. Sources have confirmed that the glycerin in this Vanilla is also Vegetarian.