Nestle USA

From EatBibek
Revision as of 01:00, 27 November 2013 by Gagan singh (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

All the brands listed there under confections/chocolates are OK to eat unless they specifically say egg or gelatin. This applies to ALL nestle and Willy Wonka branded candy in the US.


For vegans the product will list milk as an ingredient. Their products do not contain any other animal derived ingredients (unless the ingredient list has gelatin or eggs on it)